Get the Guide now!

Lifecycle Management Evolution Guide

With companies transitioning towards building entirely cloud based IT ecosystems, it's important to evaluate current user lifecycle processes & identify how to move towards modern cloud based provisioning.

The Lifecycle Management Evolution guide provides IT teams with a maturity evaluation framework around the four lifecycle pillars namely: Identity, Process, Access & Audits.

The guide specifies key capabilities and systems you need to build, acquire or integrate to progress through every stage of lifecycle automation.

What’s inside?

Stages of lifecycle maturity

Capabilities for every stage

Integrating which IT systems 

Transforming the JML process

 © 2023 Zluri. All rights reserved.